This band has been created to re-live The Super Sounds of the Sixties & Seventies

Tribute to The Original Group Pickettywitch

Here is selection of the hits the band perform

Same Old Feeling, Baby I won't let you down,

Sad old kinda Movie,Bring a little light into my world , Summertime Feeling,

Skyhigh, A whole lotta loving, Reflections (of my life) January,

Mr Tambourine Man, I Was born with a smile on my face,

Bannerman, California Dreaming, Something old, something new,

You've got your troubles, Higher and Higher ,

Love Grows (Where my Rosemary Goes) Summertime Feeling,

Be my Baby. Build me up buttercup, Pretty Woman,

Do wha diddy diddy, Yesterday Man, Out of time,

Everlasting Love, Runaround Sue,Tell Him, Hold Back the night,

Do you love me, Land of 1,000 Dances ,Mony Mony,

Honey, Honey,, Falling Apart at the Seams.